Management

Sector Directie

vacature
Sectordirecteur Havo/Vwo

Mevr. M. Groenewout
Sectordirecteur vmbo/mavo

Dhr. drs. F.P.M. Bleumer
a.i. Sectordirecteur vmbo/mavo
f.bleumer@wdezwijger.nl

Afdelingsmanagers

Dhr. N.J. van Dongen
leerjaar 1
h.dongen@wdezwijger.nl

Dhr. J. J. van Bergen en Henegouwen
havo/vwo leerjaar 2-3
j.bergen@wdezwijger.nl

Dhr. A.C.J. van Hoogdalem MCC
havo/vwo bovenbouw
a.hoogdalem@wdezwijger.nl

Dhr. R.A. Bandell
vmbo/mavo
r.bandell@wdezwijger.nl

Dhr. S. van der Weiden
locatiemanager Hardinxveld-Giessendam
s.weiden@wdezwijger.nl